आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
  • //$(function () { // $(document).on('click', "#scartlink", function (e) { // e.preventDefault(); // //alert('scartlink test'); // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // if ($('.c-cart a').closest('a').prop('class') == '') { // $(".c-cart a").addClass("active"); // } // else { // $(".c-cart a").removeClass("active"); // } // }); // $(document).on('click', function (e) { // var container = $("div.c-cart"); // $("ul.sub-menu"); // if (!container.is(e.target) && container.has(e.target).length === 0) { // if ($('#showmycartitems').is(':visible')) { // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // } // // $('#showmycartitems').hide(); // } // }); //});

Weather in Saharanpur

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    20 °C

    Humidity

    74

    Wind : From WNW at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.57 AM

    Sunset

    6.10 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    20 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    12 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    22 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    13 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Saharanpur

      • 19 Feb, Tue 20 / 12 °C
      • 20 Feb, Wed 22 / 13 °C
      • 21 Feb, Thu 22 / 14 °C
      • 22 Feb, Fri 21 / 13 °C
      • 23 Feb, Sat 23 / 12 °C
      • 24 Feb, Sun 22 / 10 °C
      • 25 Feb, Mon 22 / 8 °C
      • 26 Feb, Tue 21 / 8 °C
      • 27 Feb, Wed 21 / 8 °C
      • 28 Feb, Thu 21 / 11 °C

    Comments